1. The Outsiders4:13 
2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young3:14 
3. Cold One3:25 
4. Roller Coaster Ride4:36 
5. Talladega4:22 
6. Broke Record3:30 
7. Like A Wrecking Ball3:19 
8. That’s Damn Rock & Roll4:27 
9. Dark Side3:38 
10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess Of Darkness)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content8:03 
11. Give Me Back My Hometown4:13 
12. The Joint3:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.