1. (Theme From) The Monkees2:18 
2. I Wanna Be Free (Fast Version)2:48 
3. Let's Dance On2:31 
4. Last Train to Clarksville2:46 
5. Take a Giant Step2:33 
6. All the King's Horses2:17 
7. Saturday's Child2:44 
8. Papa Gene's Blues1:58 
9. I Wanna Be Free2:25 
10. Sweet Young Thing1:57 
11. Gonna Buy Me a Dog2:41 
12. I Don't Think You Know Me (First Recorded Version)2:17 
13. I'm a Believer2:46 
14. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone (Single Version)2:21 
15. She2:37 
16. Mary, Mary2:16 
17. Your Auntie Grizelda2:28 
18. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) [with Peter's Narration]2:48 
19. Of You1:58 
20. The Kind of Girl I Could Love1:53 
21. Sometime in the Morning2:28 
22. When Love Comes Knockin' (At Your Door)1:49 
23. (I Prithee) Do Not Ask for Love3:00 
24. Valleri (First Recorded Version)2:33 
25. I'll Be Back Up on My Feet (TV Version)2:36 
26. A Little Bit Me, a Little Bit You2:48 
27. She Hangs Out [Single Version]2:34 
28. The Girl I Knew Somewhere2:33 
29. All of Your Toys3:08 
30. Love to Love2:29 
31. You Told Me2:24 
1. I'll Spend My Life with You2:25 
2. Forget That Girl2:23 
3. You Just May Be the One (TV Version)2:04 
4. Shades of Gray3:20 
5. For Pete's Sake (Closing Theme)2:09 
6. Sunny Girlfriend2:33 
7. No Time2:08 
8. Randy Scouse Git2:34 
9. Pleasant Valley Sunday3:15 
10. Words2:51 
11. Daydream Believer3:00 
12. Goin' Down4:22 
13. Salesman (Alternate Mix) [Previously Unissued]2:36 
14. The Door Into Summer2:49 
15. Love Is Only Sleeping2:31 
16. Cuddly Toy2:38 
17. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round?3:05 
18. Daily Nightly2:32 
19. Star Collector4:24 
20. Valleri2:21 
21. Tapioca Tundra3:06 
22. Dream World3:19 
23. Auntie's Municipal Court4:04 
24. P.O. Box 98473:13 
25. Zor and Zam2:08 
26. Carlisle Wheeling (First Recorded Version)3:33 
27. Tear the Top Right Off My Head2:07 
1. The Girl I Left Behind Me (First Recorded Version)2:41 
2. Nine Times Blue2:10 
3. Come on In3:09 
4. D.W. Washburn2:49 
5. It's Nice to Be with You2:53 
6. St. Matthew2:44 
7. Porpoise Song (Theme from "Head") [Single Version]4:10 
8. As We Go Along3:53 
9. Ditty Diego-War Chant0:50 
10. Circle Sky2:24 
11. Can You Dig It3:24 
12. Daddy's Song3:28 
13. Long Title: Do I Have to Do This All Over Again2:39 
14. Tear Drop City2:02 
15. A Man Without a Dream3:04 
16. Through the Looking Glass2:43 
17. I Won't Be the Same without Her2:42 
18. You and I2:15 
19. While I Cry3:00 
20. Shorty Blackwell5:41 
21. If I Ever Get to Saginaw Again2:45 
22. Smile2:19 
23. Listen to the Band (Single Version)2:29 
24. Someday Man2:40 
25. Some of Shelly's Blues2:30 
26. Mommy and Daddy2:12 
27. Good Clean Fun2:16 
28. Looking for the Good Times2:03 
1. Steam Engine2:24 
2. I Never Thought It Peculiar2:27 
3. Midnight Train2:08 
4. Oh My My3:01 
5. I Love You Better2:28 
6. Do You Feel It Too?2:36 
7. Do It in the Name of Love2:08 
8. That Was Then, This Is Now4:03 
9. Heart and Soul (Single Version)3:56 
10. MGBGT (Live)2:36 
11. Every Step of the Way3:13 
12. Oh, What a Night3:13 
13. You and I2:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.