1. A Cross and a Girl Named Blessed3:52 
2. Stop and Say You Love Me3:02 
3. Cold (But I'm Still Here) (Single Version) 3:54 
4. Eclipsed4:23 
5. Beg3:48 
6. Over3:37 
7. Possession3:33 
8. Dark That Follows5:29 
9. The Promise and The Threat4:33 
10. Quote5:03 
11. The Tease4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.