1. Life Is Good3:39 
2. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)3:46 
3. What A Lovely Name4:22 
4. I Will Fear No Evil2:58 
5. That's Enough3:55 
6. Nothing Between Us (But Love Anymore)2:59 
7. Be Ye Glad4:15 
8. What Are They Doing In Heaven4:04 
9. He Knows Just What I Need3:42 
10. Happy1:17 
11. I Know2:24 
12. I'm Still On My Way3:51 
13. Jesus Hold My Hand3:16 
14. He Does5:34 
15. Room At The Cross For You3:07 
16. My Lord And I3:42 
17. The Longer I Serve Him3:56 
18. Holy Ground5:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.