1. Turn Around, Look At Me2:36 
2. Kentucky Means Paradise1:44 
3. Too Late To Worry - Too Blue To Cry2:37 
4. Universal Soldier2:11 
5. Guess I'm Dumb2:42 
6. Burning Bridges2:32 
7. Just To Satisfy You2:28 
8. Less Of Me2:38 
9. Gentle On My Mind2:59 
10. Crying2:53 
11. By The Time I Get To Phoenix2:45 
12. Tomorrow Never Comes2:30 
13. Hey Little One2:33 
14. I Wanna Live2:44 
15. Turn Around, Look At Me2:56 
16. The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde2:19 
17. Let It Be Me2:05 
18. Medley: Scarborough Fair/Canticle3:21 
19. Wichita Lineman3:05 
20. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife2:34 
21. Reason To Believe2:19 
1. Galveston2:41 
2. Where's The Playground Susie2:56 
3. If This Is Love2:10 
4. True Grit2:32 
5. Try A Little Kindness2:24 
6. Honey, Come Back3:02 
7. One Pair Of Hands2:32 
8. All I Have To Do Is Dream2:36 
9. Everything A Man Could Ever Need2:33 
10. It's Only Make Believe2:27 
11. Pave Your Way Into Tomorrow1:42 
12. MacArthur Park4:52 
13. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)2:32 
14. The Last Time I Saw Her4:07 
15. I Say A Little Prayer / By The Time I Get To Phoenix3:15 
16. The Last Thing On My Mind3:56 
17. I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)2:53 
18. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry2:28 
19. Houston (I'm Comin' To See You)3:22 
20. Bonaparte's Retreat2:51 
21. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress3:06 
1. Rhinestone Cowboy3:16 
2. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)3:08 
3. Arkansas2:40 
4. Medley: Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye3:24 
5. Southern Nights2:59 
6. Sunflower2:53 
7. God Only Knows3:21 
8. I'm Gonna Love You3:27 
9. Can You Fool3:12 
10. Highwayman3:05 
11. Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like2:46 
12. Any Which Way You Can3:15 
13. I Was Too Busy Loving You3:11 
Not Available
14. Faithless Love3:17 
Not Available
15. A Lady Like You3:33 
Not Available
16. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle3:07 
17. I Have You3:21 
18. If These Walls Could Speak2:59 
19. Unconditional Love3:20 
20. She's Gone, Gone, Gone2:48 
21. Show Me Your Way3:19 
Not Available
22. For Only One Life4:11 
Not Available
23. Somebody Like That3:17 
1. You'll Never Walk Alone2:49 
2. People Get Ready3:21 
3. Amazing Grace3:36 
4. Lean On Me3:50 
5. Times Like These3:28 
6. These Days3:30 
7. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)2:36 
8. Ghost On The Canvas4:15 
Not Available
9. Waiting On The Comin' Of My Lord3:06 
Not Available
10. I'm Not Gonna Miss You2:56 
Not Available
11. Everybody's Talkin'2:57 
12. It Won't Bring Her Back3:32 
13. Adiós3:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.