1. I Got You4:08 
2. Stand Up (Show Love)3:08 
3. Enjoy Yourself3:48 
4. Do You Really Know How I Feel5:49 
5. Above The Law3:58 
6. '68 Summer Nights3:11 
7. Start Stoppin'4:09 
8. Pressure4:06 
9. I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today)3:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.