The Last Of The Mohicans

The Last Of The Mohicans
by Soul Eternity


1. West Legend4:11 
2. After The Day Light3:40 
3. Indian Legend4:34 
4. Broken Arrow5:12 
5. Dancing Wolves4:41 
6. Echoes Valley5:51 
7. Sacred Mountain4:59 
8. The Spirit Dance5:25 
9. Blue Soldier And The Squaw3:36 
10. Manitou Ceremony6:26 
11. Buffalo Step4:54 
12. Ritual Song4:16 
13. Celebration5:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.