1. Let It Snow3:53 
2. Countdown0:29 
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas2:41 
4. Getting Ready1:45 
5. Present Without A Bow3:40 
6. Making A List0:49 
7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree2:04 
8. (Not So) Silent Night5:05 
9. Christmas Makes Me Cry3:03 
10. Amp It Up, Dan1:16 
11. Christmas Fail0:39 
12. Mele Kalikimaka3:04 
13. Cookies0:53 
14. Glittery2:24 
15. I'll Be Home Intro0:36 
16. I'll Be Home For Christmas2:12 
17. NANA!2:05 
18. Ribbons And Bows3:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.