The Hits--Chapter One

The Hits--Chapter One
by Backstreet Boys


1. I Want It That Way3:34 
2. Everybody (Backstreet's Back) (Extended Version)4:47 
3. As Long as You Love Me3:33 
4. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely3:55 
5. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)3:53 
6. All I Have to Give4:37 
7. Larger Than Life3:53 
8. I'll Never Break Your Heart4:49 
9. The Call3:24 
10. Shape of My Heart3:51 
11. The One3:47 
12. More Than That (Radio Mix)3:42 
13. Drowning4:28 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.