1. It's Only Make Believe2:14 
2. Walk On By2:24 
3. What Am I Living For2:38 
4. Danny Boy2:46 
5. Mona Lisa2:26 
6. Is A Bluebird Blue?2:38 
7. Unchained Melody2:29 
8. The Story Of My Love2:17 
9. C'est Si Bon2:14 
10. Lonely Blue Boy2:15 
11. Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young2:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.