1. Save Your Tears3:36 
2. Blinding Lights3:20 
3. In Your Eyes3:58 
4. Can't Feel My Face3:34 
5. I Feel It Coming4:29 
6. Starboy3:51 
7. Pray For Me3:31 
8. Heartless3:18 
9. Often4:09 
10. The Hills4:02 
11. Call Out My Name3:48 
12. Die For You4:20 
13. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)4:38 
14. Love Me Harder3:56 
15. Acquainted5:49 
16. Wicked Games5:24 
17. The Morning5:16 
18. After Hours6:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.