The High Priest Of Country Music

The High Priest Of Country Music
by Conway Twitty


1. Touch The Hand3:20 
2. Short On Love Too Long2:10 
3. Amanda3:02 
4. Before The Next Teardrop Falls2:40 
5. I Sure Hate To See Me Go2:38 
6. Don't Cry Joni4:20 
7. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin2:51 
8. I'll Live In Dreams Of Loving You Again3:11 
9. Sally Was A Good Old Girl2:33 
10. I'm Goin Crazy And She's Just Goin2:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.