1. Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow3:11 
2. Maria (You Were The Only One)3:08 
3. Honey Come Back3:11 
4. Our Favorite Melody3:18 
5. Living In A World I Created For Myself3:25 
6. If You Will Let Me, I Know I Can3:10 
7. This Guy's In Love With You4:51 
8. On The Way Out (On The Way In)2:44 
9. Take A Letter Maria2:47 
10. You Gave Me Love3:00 
11. Just Before Love Ends3:19 
12. Gathering Memories3:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.