1. Your Song4:05 
2. Levon5:24 
3. Tiny Dancer6:17 
4. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)4:45 
5. Honky Cat5:09 
6. Crocodile Rock3:57 
7. Daniel3:52 
8. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)4:08 
9. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road3:16 
10. Candle In The Wind (Album Version) 3:51 
11. Bennie And The Jets5:09 
12. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me5:38 
13. The Bitch Is Back3:43 
14. Philadelphia Freedom5:22 
15. Someone Saved My Life Tonight6:47 
16. Island Girl3:45 
17. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word3:49 
1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart4:27 
2. Little Jeannie5:05 
3. I'm Still Standing3:04 
4. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues4:44 
5. Sad Songs (Say So Much)4:10 
6. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That4:33 
7. Nikita5:45 
8. Sacrifice5:06 
9. The One5:53 
10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight4:03 
11. Circle Of Life4:53 
12. Believe (Radio Edit) 4:52 
13. Blessed4:23 
14. Something About The Way You Look Tonight (Edit Version) 4:01 
15. Written In The Stars4:17 
16. I Want Love4:37 
17. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore (Album Version) 4:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.