1. Gypsy Woman2:18 
2. It's All Right2:46 
3. Talking About My Baby2:30 
4. I'm So Proud2:47 
5. Keep On Pushing2:31 
6. You Must Believe Me2:32 
7. Amen3:25 
8. People Get Ready2:38 
9. Woman's Got Soul2:17 
10. Meeting Over Yonder2:19 
11. I Need You2:48 
12. You've Been Cheatin'2:33 
13. Can't Satisfy2:36 
14. We're A Winner2:22 
15. I Loved And I Lost3:14 
16. We're Rolling On (Part One)2:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.