1. United Together (Single Version)4:10 
2. Love All the Hurt Away4:07 
3. Jump to It (Single Version)4:16 
4. Get It Right (Single Version)4:14 
5. Freeway of Love (Single Mix)4:07 
6. Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version)4:08 
7. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (Remastered)4:55 
8. Another Night (Single Mix)4:05 
9. Jumpin' Jack Flash (7" Mix)4:28 
10. Jimmy Lee (Single Version)4:26 
11. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)4:01 
12. Through the Storm4:21 
13. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version)4:16 
14. Ever Changing Times (Single Edit)4:29 
15. A Deeper Love (C+C Radio Mix)4:35 
16. Willing to Forgive4:12 
17. A Rose Is Still a Rose (Radio Edit)3:54 
18. Rolling In the Deep (The Aretha Version)4:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.