1. Can We Still Be Friends3:37 
2. Love of the Common Man3:27 
3. Lost Horizon (Live)3:04 
4. I Saw the Light3:44 
5. Hello It's Me (Live)8:26 
6. Disco Jets3:33 
7. A Dream Goes on Forever2:59 
8. Buffalo Grass4:32 
9. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference4:21 
10. I Love My Life (Live)15:18 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.