The Essentials: Betty Wright

The Essentials: Betty Wright (US Release)
by Betty Wright


1. Clean up Woman2:47 
2. Baby Sitter2:52 
3. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker3:19 
4. Tonight Is the Night (Pts. 1&2)8:19 
5. Dance with Me3:43 
6. Girls Can't Do What the Guys Do2:06 
7. If You Love Me Like You Say You Love Me3:06 
8. Is It You Girl3:15 
9. It's Hard to Stop (Doing Something When It's Good to You)3:10 
10. Secretary2:54 
11. Where Is the Love3:58 
12. You Should Do It3:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.