1. Any Love5:03 
2. So Amazing3:42 
3. Wait for Love5:18 
4. Power of Love / Love Power (Master Single Version)4:21 
5. For You to Love5:37 
6. I (Who Have Nothing)7:27 
7. Anyone Who Had a Heart5:45 
8. A House Is Not a Home7:08 
9. Never Too Much3:50 
10. Since I Lost My Baby5:29 
11. Stop to Love4:23 
12. It's over Now6:07 
13. Your Secret Love4:12 
14. Superstar5:39 
15. Here and Now5:23 
1. Knocks Me off My Feet3:45 
2. Goin' Out Of My Head5:17 
3. If Only for One Night4:16 
4. Creepin'4:04 
5. She's So Good to Me (From "The Goonies" Soundtrack)5:40 
6. Give Me the Reason4:45 
7. She Loves Me Back6:10 
8. The Night I Fell in Love6:06 
9. If This World Were Mine (Single Version)4:00 
10. Don't Want to Be a Fool4:37 
11. There's Nothing Better Than Love4:43 
12. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye3:26 
13. Love the One You're With5:03 
14. Endless Love4:20 
15. I Want The Night To Stay (Album Version)5:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.