1. Love It, Love It (Radio Edit)3:25 
2. The Glow of Love (7" Version)3:37 
Not Available
3. Searching (7" Version)3:40 
Not Available
4. Never Too Much3:50 
5. A House Is Not a Home7:06 
6. Don't You Know That?3:59 
7. If This World Were Mine (Single Version)4:00 
8. Bad Boy / Having a Party (Single Version)3:57 
9. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye3:25 
10. Superstar5:38 
11. It's Over Now (Single Remix)4:06 
12. Wait for Love (Single Version)4:16 
13. If Only for One Night4:15 
14. Creepin'4:01 
15. Anyone Who Had a Heart5:44 
16. Give Me the Reason4:42 
17. There's Nothing Better Than Love4:43 
18. So Amazing3:40 
1. Stop to Love4:22 
2. Bridge Over Troubled Waters (From the Television Program "Cinemax Sessions - The All-Star Gospel Session")5:55 
Not Available
3. Any Love (Single Mix)4:22 
4. Here and Now5:21 
5. Look to the Rainbow5:19 
6. Power of Love / Love Power (Master Single Version)4:20 
7. Don't Want to Be a Fool4:34 
8. The Best Things in Life Are Free (Mo' Money Soundtrack Version)4:36 
Not Available
9. Little Miracles (Happen Every Day) (Single Version)4:10 
10. Endless Love4:19 
11. Your Secret Love (Single Mix)4:01 
12. Are You Using Me? (Masters at Work Radio Remix)3:22 
Not Available
13. Take You Out (Radio Edit)3:25 
14. I'd Rather (Radio Version)4:51 
15. Dance With My Father4:24 
16. The Closer I Get to You (Radio Edit)4:24 
17. Shine (Freemasons Mixshow)4:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.