1. That's All Right1:56 
2. Baby, Let's Play House (Remastered)2:16 
3. Mystery Train (Remastered)2:28 
4. Heartbreak Hotel2:09 
5. I Was the One2:32 
6. Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered)2:00 
7. Hound Dog (Remastered)2:17 
8. Don't Be Cruel2:03 
9. Love Me Tender2:43 
10. All Shook Up1:58 
11. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)3:21 
12. Jailhouse Rock2:35 
13. Trouble (Remastered)2:17 
14. Fever (Essential Elvis Version)3:33 
15. It's Now or Never3:15 
16. Reconsider Baby (Elvis R&B Version)3:43 
17. Are You Lonesome Tonight?3:06 
18. Little Sister (Remastered)2:31 
19. Follow That Dream (Remastered)1:37 
20. Can't Help Falling In Love2:57 
1. Return to Sender2:09 
2. (You're The) Devil in Disguise2:20 
3. Bossa Nova Baby (Remastered)2:06 
4. Viva Las Vegas (Remastered)2:24 
5. Big Boss Man (Elvis R&B Version)2:52 
6. A Little Less Conversation2:12 
7. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix)3:10 
8. Memories (Stereo Mix)3:06 
9. In the Ghetto2:57 
10. Suspicious Minds4:31 
11. Don't Cry Daddy (Remastered)2:46 
12. Kentucky Rain3:18 
13. Polk Salad Annie (Elvis Live Version)4:48 
14. The Wonder of You2:33 
15. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Remastered [Live])4:38 
16. Burning Love2:57 
17. Always on My Mind (Remastered)3:38 
18. Steamroller Blues (Live)3:07 
19. Hurt (Essential Elvis Version)2:07 
20. Moody Blue2:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.