1. Two Tickets To Paradise (Album Version)3:59 
2. Baby Hold On3:33 
3. Wanna Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star (Album Version)4:02 
4. Gimme Some Water3:39 
5. Get a Move On3:41 
6. Trinidad5:08 
7. Shakin'3:10 
8. Think I'm In Love3:10 
9. No Control3:59 
10. Take Me Home Tonight3:33 
11. I Wanna Go Back3:55 
12. Walk On Water4:40 
13. I'll Get By3:34 
14. Peace In Our Time5:02 
15. There Will Never Be Another You (Album Version)3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.