1. Dumb Blonde2:29 
2. Just Because I'm a Woman3:04 
3. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy3:29 
4. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)3:08 
5. Joshua3:04 
6. Coat of Many Colors3:03 
7. Touch Your Woman2:41 
8. My Tennessee Mountain Home3:08 
9. Jolene2:40 
10. Please Don't Stop Loving Me2:46 
11. I Will Always Love You2:54 
12. Love Is Like a Butterfly2:20 
13. The Bargain Store2:43 
14. The Seeker3:14 
15. We Used To3:12 
16. All I Can Do (Single (2002 Remaster))2:25 
17. Light of a Clear Blue Morning4:57 
18. It's All Wrong, But It's All Right3:17 
1. Here You Come Again2:55 
2. Two Doors Down3:05 
3. Heartbreaker3:29 
4. I Really Got the Feeling3:08 
5. You're the Only One3:19 
6. Starting over Again3:58 
7. Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) (Single)3:25 
8. 9 to 53:01 
9. But You Know I Love You3:19 
10. Single Women3:44 
11. Heartbreak Express3:13 
12. Islands In the Stream4:09 
13. Save the Last Dance for Me3:51 
14. Tennessee Homesick Blues3:23 
15. God Won't Get You4:13 
16. To Know Him Is to Love Him3:50 
Not Available
17. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That2:32 
18. Rockin' Years3:27 
19. Shine5:11 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.