The Duke Of Earl

The Duke Of Earl
by Gene Chandler


1. Duke of Earl2:28 
2. Stand By Me2:25 
3. Festival Of Love2:28 
4. Daddy's Home2:34 
5. I Wake Up Crying2:36 
6. Turn On Your Love Light2:19 
7. Nite Owl2:26 
8. I'll Follow You2:25 
9. The Big Lie2:33 
10. Kissin' In The Kitchen2:26 
11. So Many Ways2:41 
12. Lonely Island1:46 
13. Walk On With The Duke2:04 
14. London Town2:30 
15. You Left Me2:18 
16. Forgive Me2:22 
17. Rainbow2:24 
18. Miracle After Miracle2:30 
19. You Threw A Lucky Punch2:36 
20. From Day To Day2:36 
21. Check Yourself2:53 
22. Baby That's Love2:52 
23. Man's Temptation2:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.