1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again6:02 
2. Walk On By4:59 
3. This Guy's In Love With You5:40 
4. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head4:11 
5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself6:54 
6. Close To You5:12 
7. Trains And Boats And Planes3:40 
8. A House Is Not A Home4:21 
9. I Say A Little Prayer4:08 
10. Alfie4:30 
11. Wives And Lovers3:17 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.