1. After The Fire Is Gone (Single Version) 2:38 
2. Don't Tell Me You're Sorry2:25 
3. Lead Me On (Single Version) 2:25 
4. You're The Reason (I Don't Sleep At Night)2:48 
5. Easy Loving (Album Version) 2:40 
6. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (Single Version) 2:31 
7. You Lay So Easy On My Mind2:47 
8. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone (Single Version) 2:40 
9. Spiders And Snakes2:54 
10. Feelins' (Single Version) 3:01 
11. Back Home Again (Album Version) 3:53 
12. The Letter (Single Version) 2:52 
13. I Can't Love You Enough (Single Version) 2:53 
14. Hey Good Lookin' (Album Version) 2:33 
15. From Seven Till Ten (Single Version) 2:39 
16. You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly (Single Version) 2:31 
17. How High Can You Build A Fire2:20 
18. You Know Just What I'd Do (Single Version) 2:46 
19. The Sadness Of It All3:03 
20. It's True Love (Single Version) 2:53 
21. Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does To Me (Single Version) 2:37 
22. I Still Believe In Waltzes (Single Version)  
Not Available
23. Oh Honey - Oh Babe (Single Version) 2:44 
24. Making Believe (Album Version) 3:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.