1. Reach Out I'll Be There2:59 
2. Standing In The Shadows Of Love2:39 
3. Bernadette3:03 
4. Ask The Lonely2:41 
5. Baby I Need Your Loving2:46 
6. Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile)2:45 
7. It's The Same Old Song2:47 
8. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever2:48 
9. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)2:44 
10. Something About You2:41 
11. I Got A Feeling2:53 
12. Walk Away Renee2:43 
13. Still Water (Love)3:12 
14. (It's The Way) Nature Planned It3:46 
15. It's All In The Game2:45 
16. You Keep Running Away2:50 
17. 7-Rooms Of Gloom2:34 
18. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)2:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.