1. Speak to MeParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:05 
2. Breathe (In the Air)2:50 
3. On the Run3:45 
4. Time6:54 
5. The Great Gig in the Sky4:44 
6. Money6:23 
7. Us and Them7:49 
8. Any Colour You Like3:26 
9. Brain Damage3:47 
10. Eclipse2:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.