1. A Horse with No Name (2001 Remaster)4:09 
2. Sandman (2004 Remaster)5:07 
3. I Need You3:03 
4. Everyone I Meet Is from California (Single Version)3:06 
5. Ventura Highway3:32 
6. Don't Cross the River2:30 
7. Only in Your Heart3:17 
8. Muskrat Love3:07 
9. Another Try3:22 
10. Tin Man3:30 
11. Lonely People2:30 
12. Sister Golden Hair3:17 
13. Daisy Jane3:07 
14. Woman Tonight2:22 
15. Today's the Day3:16 
16. Amber Cascades2:52 
17. You Can Do Magic3:53 
Not Available
18. Right Before Your Eyes3:54 
19. The Border3:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.