1. Joy to the World4:12 
2. Happy Seasons (Based on "Happy Feelin'")3:58 
3. O Come All Ye Faithful6:07 
4. Winter Wonderland3:41 
5. What Child Is This?3:32 
6. Away in a Manger2:55 
7. The Little Drummer Boy2:51 
8. Everyday Is Christmas3:27 
9. The First Noel4:26 
10. Sleigh Ride2:56 
11. Snow2:31 
12. Jingle Bell Rock3:08 
13. December (Based on "September")3:37 
14. Gather Round3:38 
Not Available
15. Get Your Hump On This Christmas (From, "The Cleveland Show")2:43 
Not Available
16. I Asked for a Miracle (God Gave Me You)4:47 
17. Open Your Heart to Love4:34 
Not Available
18. One World4:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.