1. Oh Girl (Live)2:57 
2. Have You Seen Her (Live)4:45 
3. Give It Away (Live)2:43 
4. Give More Power to the People (Live)2:58 
5. Homely Girl (Live)3:30 
6. I Found Sunshine (Live)3:21 
7. I Want to Pay You Back (Live)4:24 
8. A Letter to Myself (Live)4:07 
9. Stoned out of My Mind (Live)3:12 
10. We Are Neighbors (Live)3:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.