1. You Send Me2:45 
2. Only Sixteen2:03 
3. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha2:43 
4. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons2:40 
5. (What A) Wonderful World2:09 
6. Summertime2:23 
7. Chain Gang2:36 
8. Cupid2:38 
9. Twistin' the Night Away2:43 
10. Sad Mood2:40 
11. Having a Party2:37 
12. Bring It On Home to Me2:44 
13. Another Saturday Night (Alternate Take)2:44 
14. Nothing Can Change This Love2:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.