1. Back Stabbers3:06 
2. Love Train2:59 
3. For the Love of Money7:20 
4. Time to Get Down2:52 
5. Sunshine3:42 
6. I Love Music6:50 
7. Put Your Hands Together4:07 
8. 992 Arguments6:07 
9. Now That We Found Love4:41 
10. Survival3:43 
11. Use ta Be My Girl3:18 
12. Give the People What They Want4:10 
13. Livin' for the Weekend6:36 
14. Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)4:10 
15. Message In Our Music6:04 
16. Family Reunion6:55 
1. Brandy (I Really Miss You)4:12 
2. Put Our Heads Together5:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.