1. Let the Day Begin3:51 
2. Everywhere I Go4:20 
3. I Still Believe5:32 
4. I Don't Wanna5:06 
Not Available
5. Memory4:05 
Not Available
6. What's Happened to You4:12 
7. You Were There4:02 
1. Become America3:19 
2. To Feel This Way (Extended Version)5:59 
3. Us3:45 
4. All You Hold on To3:19 
5. We Know Too Much5:50 
6. The Walls Came Down3:40 
7. Uncovered2:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.