1. Can We Talk4:45 
2. I'm Ready4:47 
3. Shhh4:55 
4. Always in My Heart5:39 
5. Back to the World5:00 
6. Could You Learn to Love4:10 
7. Goodbye4:14 
8. Round and Round (Soul Mix Edit)4:53 
9. Tell Me What You Want Me to Do4:16 
10. One Song4:26 
11. Another Way4:55 
12. Don't Say Goodbye Girl4:31 
13. What Do I Say4:55 
14. Brown Eyed Girl4:03 
15. Tell Me Where4:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.