1. I'll Be Around3:09 
2. How Could I Let You Get Away3:50 
3. One of a Kind (Love Affair)3:34 
4. Mighty Love3:17 
5. Ghetto Child3:51 
6. Then Came You3:59 
7. Sadie (Single Version)5:26 
8. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love4:10 
9. Games People Play4:40 
10. The Rubberband Man7:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.