1. Cutie Pie5:28 
2. Lady You Are5:25 
3. You Can Do It3:33 
4. I Want To Thank You3:49 
5. Mr. Goove4:45 
6. Something In The Past6:14 
7. Pop It4:07 
8. Don't Think About It5:44 
9. Appreciation5:11 
10. Push3:53 
11. If You Play Your Cards Right6:02 
12. Pull Fancy Dancer / Pull, Part 13:02 
13. You Better Quit4:14 
14. You Get The Best From Me (Say, Say, Say)8:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.