1. Crazy In Love4:18 
Not Available
2. Lady3:55 
3. She Believes In Me4:12 
4. You Decorated My Life3:39 
5. The Gambler3:30 
6. Lucille3:41 
7. Someone Who Cares (From "Fools" Soundtrack) 2:37 
8. Something's Burning3:58 
9. Tell It All Brother3:21 
10. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town2:59 
11. Reuben James2:48 
12. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In)3:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.