1. Joy To The World3:33 
2. Easy To Be Hard3:11 
3. The Family Of Man3:09 
4. Sure As I'm Sittin' Here3:06 
5. Old Fashioned Love Song3:24 
6. Mama Told Me (Not To Come)3:17 
7. Try A Little Tenderness4:09 
8. Shambala3:23 
9. Let Me Serenade You3:02 
10. Never Been To Spain3:42 
11. Black And White3:44 
12. Pieces Of April4:11 
13. Liar3:03 
14. Out In The Country3:07 
15. The Show Must Go On3:28 
16. Eli's Coming2:40 
17. One Man Band2:50 
18. One3:03 
19. Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues)4:49 
20. Celebrate3:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.