Ten Thousand Fists

Ten Thousand Fists (Standard Edition)
by Disturbed


1. Ten Thousand Fists3:32 
2. Just Stop3:44 
3. Guarded3:20 
4. Deify4:17 
5. Stricken4:05 
6. I'm Alive4:42 
7. Sons of Plunder3:48 
8. Overburdened5:57 
9. Decadence3:25 
10. Forgiven4:12 
11. Land of Confusion4:47 
12. Sacred Lie3:06 
13. Pain Redefined4:07 
14. Avarice2:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.