1. Tim McGraw3:52 
2. Picture To Burn2:53 
3. Teardrops On My Guitar3:23 
4. A Place in this World3:19 
5. Cold As You3:59 
6. The Outside3:27 
7. Tied Together with a Smile4:08 
8. Stay Beautiful3:56 
9. Should've Said No4:02 
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)3:33 
11. Our Song3:21 
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You3:33 
13. Invisible3:23 
14. A Perfectly Good Heart3:40 
15. Teardrops on My Guitar2:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.