Take Care

Take Care (Deluxe)
by Drake


1. Over My Dead Body4:33 
2. Shot For Me3:45 
3. Headlines3:56 
4. Crew Love3:29 
5. Take Care4:37 
6. Marvins Room5:47 
7. Buried Alive Interlude2:31 
8. Under Ground Kings3:33 
9. We'll Be Fine4:08 
10. Make Me Proud3:40 
11. Lord Knows5:08 
12. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude7:15 
13. Doing It Wrong4:25 
14. The Real Her5:21 
15. Look What You've Done5:02 
16. HYFR (Hell Ya F***ing Right)3:27 
17. Practice3:58 
1. The Ride5:51 
2. The Motto3:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.