1. Take Me To Heart3:33 
2. Take Another Picture4:29 
3. Shane4:33 
4. Eye To Eye4:12 
5. It Don't Move Me4:11 
6. Shakin' The Jinx4:56 
7. Make It Shine4:09 
8. One More Round To Go3:42 
9. Nowhere Left To Hide4:02 
10. It All Becomes Clear2:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.