by Tai Verdes


parental advisory - explicit content
1. rEaL WOrLDParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:59 
2. SolamenteParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:15 
3. DRUGS2:40 
4. we would have some cute kids.2:36 
5. Stuck In The MiddleParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:16 
6. BAD BAD News3:28 
7. Something To Cry About3:46 
8. fake prophet3:21 
9. i deserve 2 b aloneParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:46 
10. FEELING THIS BAD NEVER FELT SO GREATParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:54 
11. Happy til it hurtsParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:25 
12. momma told me imma be2:14 
13. A-O-KParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.