1. Anna Lee (Sweetheart of the Sun)3:31 
2. Under A Cloud4:07 
3. Ball 'n' Chain3:52 
4. I'll Never Be Through With You3:41 
5. Mesmerized3:47 
6. Circles in the Sky4:04 
7. Sweet and Tender Romance2:12 
8. Lay Yourself Down3:24 
9. One of Two3:40 
10. What A Life3:23 
11. Through Your Eyes3:51 
12. Open My Eyes3:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.