1. Say Round (feat. Lil Boosie, Big Head, Webbie & Foxx)5:21 
2. Do It Stick It (feat. 3 Deep)4:34 
3. Wipe Me Down (feat. Foxx)4:51 
4. Adios (feat. Lil Boosie, Webbie, Foxx and Big Head)5:24 
5. Politician Networkin (feat. Big Head)4:17 
6. Same Old S**t (feat. Lil Boosie, Webbie & Big Head)4:22 
7. Materialistic B***h (feat. Soulja Boy, Lil Phat & Shell)4:52 
8. Swangin (feat. Lil Boosie & Webbie)3:47 
9. Watch My Shoes (feat. 3 Deep)4:37 
10. U Got Cake4:07 
11. Bout Dat4:06 
12. Leave the Tags On (feat. Big Head, Foxx and Lil Boosie)3:59 
13. Thug Me Like That (feat. Lil Boosie)4:51 
14. Got Me Bent4:15 
15. Wipe Me Down (feat. Foxx, Webbie & Lil Boosie) [Remix]4:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.