1. War of the Gods4:33 
2. Tock's Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part II5:59 
3. Destroyer of the Universe3:41 
4. Slaves of Fear4:25 
5. Live Without Regrets5:03 
6. The Last Stand of Frej5:38 
7. For Victory or Death4:30 
8. Wrath of the Norsemen3:44 
9. A Beast Am I5:14 
10. Doom Over Dead Man5:56 
11. Aerials3:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.