1. Little Child Runnin' Wild5:27 
2. Pusherman5:01 
3. Freddie's Dead (Theme From 'Superfly')5:28 
4. Junkie Chase (Instrumental)1:41 
5. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)4:20 
6. Eddie You Should Know Better2:21 
7. No Thing on Me (Cocaine Song)4:58 
8. Think (Instrumental)3:49 
9. Superfly3:54 
10. Freddie's Dead (Theme From 'Superfly') [Single Mix]3:21 
11. Superfly (Single Mix Version)3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.