1. Still Woman Enough3:37 
2. Keep On The Sunny Side2:55 
3. Honky Tonk Girl2:33 
4. I Don't Feel At Home Anymore2:03 
5. Old Kentucky Home2:28 
6. Coal Miner's Daughter (Recitation)2:08 
7. One's On The Way2:41 
8. I Wanna Be Free2:15 
9. Where No One Stands Alone2:47 
10. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight3:39 
11. I Saw The Light3:06 
12. My Love2:44 
13. You Ain't Woman Enough2:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.