1. Do What You Want5:01 
2. I Keep Comin' Back to You4:03 
3. Gimme Whatcha Got5:03 
4. Stop What You're Doin'3:44 
5. Hey Girl (I Love the Way You Dance)4:18 
6. Let Today Come Back Tomorrow4:29 
7. Runnin' Around4:18 
8. Little Girl4:55 
9. Gimme Whatcha Got (7" Mix)3:30 
10. Gimme Whatcha Got (Club Version)6:15 
11. Gimme Whatcha Got (Dub Version)4:11 
12. Stop What You're Doin' (Club Version)6:09 
13. Stop What You're Doin' (Instrumental)3:41 
14. Let Today Come Back Tomorrow (7" Mix)4:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.